Heading into the Weekend Blues

It is an absolutely beautiful day. A slight chill, clear skies…. and yet I feel so blue.

I think it is the season. When it finally begins to cool down, I start planning the holidays out in my mind.  Spending more time cleaning up the leaves before they get tracked into the house. Flipping thru the tv guide and deciding which football games we are going to watch.

…And wondering if David will be watching a game from the other side of the world.

Trying to lighten up my mood I found this excellent video… Dedicating it to Lions Texans fans everywhere.  (nice save huh?)

Football Muscle Relaxers

Leave a Reply

