I’ve Been Tagged

Tracy at  Tanker Brothers  wanted to know if I am really as weird as she thinks!

Here are the “Official Rules”

“Each player of this games starts with 6 weird things about you. People who get tagged need to write a blog of their own 6 weird things as well as state the rule clearly. In the end, you need to choose 6 people to be tagged and list their names. Don’t forget to leave a comment that says you are tagged in their comments and tell them to read your blog.”

There are way more than 6 weird things about me, but I need to find 6 weird things that I am comfortable telling the world!

1.) I wake up in the middle of the night and check the alarm clock. I forgot to set it once, years back, and now I have a terrible fear of being late.

2.) I only like to write with a Zebra F-402 pen or a Zebra M-402 pencil and will travel all over town to find them.

3.) I like those nasty 2-for-a-dollar tacos at Jack in the Box. Something about the greasy shell and processed cheese slice that has me craving one right now.

 

4.) If given a choice between spending $1,000.00 on new clothes or $1,000.00 to fly out and watch the Chargers beat the Broncos, I would chose the football game every time!

5.) I laugh at people who are superstitious. Yet, I refuse to take off the bracelet my son sent me from the Middle East for fear that something bad will happen to him.  

6.) I have never been afraid of spiders and snakes … But, I am totally creeped out by cockroaches.

Alrighty…. I need to decide who to Tag….

1.) Sunshine and Blue Skies

2.) A day in our crazy lives 

3.)Ronin at Doctor Bulldog 

4.) Indian Chris

5.) James at Deviant Scholar 

and…

6.) Mark at My Weekly Thoughts

I am looking forward to your posts!

3 Responses to I’ve Been Tagged

  1. Coach Mark says:

    OK…here’s my list…

    I will remember you for this….just ask Flag Gazer He tagged me with this one back in early January.

    Thanks for the fun!

  2. I’ve Been TAGGED…again…

    NUTS! I thought I got away under the radar again. BUT…NNNOOOO…CavMom tagged me for the lastest blogger personal secrets game.

Leave a Reply

