My RVF Dedication

Life in the Fast Lane……….

The Past few days my life has resembled these words:

 Life in the fast lane
Surely make you lose your mind
Life in the fast lane
Life in the fast lane
Everything all the time
Life in the fast lane…

I just love the Eagles! But that is not exactly where I am heading with this.

Tracy,

Sorry to leave you hanging. I am not in any trouble.

(This time!    )

I spent yesterday afternoon with a couple nice Government employees. To be more specific, Inspectors. I have been playing Nancy Drew. Everything is ok… I am in no danger. It was all kind of fun… But, I am glad it is over.

Now, on to much more important issues, My Rolling Victory Fast dedication!

Today I am dedicating my fast to the awesome Tanker Brothers who are fighting the good fight for us.

By the way CT I love your new pic on MySpace!   

For anyone who watches the Military channel, tomorrow they will be airing “Battle Tanks

Even in the face of precision guided missiles, tanks have continued to dominate the battlefield. Take a look at today’s most potent main battle tanks from around the world: the sleek M1 Abrams, the British Challenger, the French LeClerc, and more….


An M-1 Abrams breeches a sand dune during a live fire exercise in northern Kuwait four months before Operation Iraqi Freedom.

… And just because my mind is still reeling I thought I would throw in this as well:

Prince Harry will be deployed with his regiment in Iraq. He will serve as part of the 1st Mechanised Brigade of the 3rd (UK) Mechanised Division. The Blues and Royals are expected to form part of the force patrolling the Iran-Iraq border with Troop Commander Wales leading a small force tasked with reconnaissance duties using Scimitar tanks.

I found more cool pics of the Scimitar here

Prayers out to all of our forces…

And a big  HUG to my L’il Trooper who called yesterday! We will get to see him next month!

(Don’t tell him…. But, I will be taking a ton of pictures of him while he is home! Shhhhhhhhh…..  )

One Response to My RVF Dedication

  1. There were lines on the mirror
    There were lines on his face
    (But) She pretended not to notice
    She was caught up in the race…

    Hooah!!!

Leave a Reply

