Jambalaya

Hank Williams Jr, Hunter Hayes: Jambalaya

This is another of those posts that should be in the …

“Does not pertain to my blog” catagory.

I am a Bayou transplant. I have lived here just long enough to appreciate the many diverse cultures.

… And the Cajun/Creole is near the very top of my list of rich culture enlightenments.

One of my favorite hobbies is Cooking.

Until you have experinced Mamma’s Gumbo, Drunkin Chicken, Grilled Turducken, Crawfish Etoufee,  Coushe Coushe,  (I can go on and on) but will stop at Bananas Foster

Until you have experienced the joy of these foods, you have not experienced the BAYOU!

Now play it for us Mr. Hayes!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LQPEsa5e7K0

Leave a Reply

