New Set of Rules

This blog is not set up to be a sounding board for those who would like to debate the war.

This is a Soldier – Support blog and this Mom is shutting down all dissenters.  

My Blog – My Rules!

(I love having this power…  )

….. and hugs and much love to My L’il Trooper!

I will post many, many, many more great news stories as soon as I can find my desk.

10 Responses to New Set of Rules

  1. Ronin says:

    As an retired service member I think that was an excellent rule to implement. If they want to whine or complain Iraq has a working airport. They are a free nation with a working government. By all means travel there and protest after all it is a basic right of all free peoples. If you want to support the most incredible defenders of freedom this planet has ever known-well you are in the right place. They have earned your support and admiration.

  2. Tracy says:

    Like I said in email~YOUR blog is YOUR home which means YOUR rules apply.

    Blogs are set up for a variety of reasons. Some people like to debate so their blogs are set up for that. Yours is a support blog, not for debating.

    Tell your Li’l Trooper we are behind him 100%!!

  3. cavmom says:

    Ronin and Tracy ~ Thank you for the support. I believe while I am feeling the POWER that I will add the following: All who refuse to follow the rules set above will be on ‘Dirty Dish Detail.’

    I am so tough when handing out the punishments! 🙂

    Don’t make me get out the mop bucket and dusting rags!

  4. Ronin says:

    Cleaning up the net?

  5. cavmom says:

    One page at a time. 😉 It is a tough job…

  6. Leta says:

    Well done!

    Now, about your desk – it’s over there. No, more to the right. ‘little more. Now, straight ahead. THERE!!!

  7. Terri says:

    Great rule and as Tracy said, this is YOUR home and if people can’t follow your rules then they don’t need to be here…. period.

  8. cavmom says:

    Leta ~ I worked very hard this morning and found my keyboard!

  9. Leta says:

    MOST EXCELLENT. Now, any other “news” to share with us????? Huh? I think you’re holding out on us.

  10. cavmom says:

    😀 You know I am just splitting at the seams to talk, don’t ya?

Leave a Reply

