Fight for Me

 (Citizen Reign)

A big Thanks to Sam of Citizen Reign for clueing me in on how to post their awesome video!

I have listened to this song many times and watched the video almost as many.  Each and every time, I have the exact same reaction…

Thank you for putting what I am feeling to music.

Ya’ll Rock!!!!

Sending this out to the men of the 4-9 Cav along with a big hug from Texas!

Stay safe… You are in our prayers.

6 Responses to Fight for Me

  1. Terri says:

    Their song is great! Did you see the article I did on Citizen Reign a month or so ago at ASM? I talked to their guitarist Ryan who gave me some great info on the inspiration behind the song. I ordered their CD and they were kind enough to make a copy of the video for me to send to Marty. He said last night that it was one of the best videos he’s seen.

  2. cavmom says:

    Terri ~ I believe I first heard of Citizen Reign from reading your post on A Soldier’s Mind. Thank you for giving me the initial heads up. I love this group and this song!

  3. Awesome video, I’m linking it on my website.

    Cheers

  4. cavmom says:

    Doctor Bulldog ~ I am honored by your visit. 😀

    **HUGS**

    Which I have decided is an instructional code for the terrorists –

    Hold Up Guns and Surrender

    (that is what it will mean until I come up with something a bit more clever)

  5. Tracy says:

    I LOVE this song. I bought the CD and drive down the road with my windows down (when the stinkin’ WI weather is warm enough!) blasting that song over and over and over and over again :o)

  6. cavmom says:

    Tracy ~ I need to order a couple myself. I would love to put them in care packages.

Leave a Reply

