Happy Birthday!

I Love Birthdays!

I love cake, and happy faces, and cake, and balloons, and cake, and fireworks, and cake…

So in honor of the Army celebrating 232 years, I am having CAKE!

(and to those silly fools who always say that I cannot have my cake and eat it too…)

I am having CAKE!

Alrighty, I am not really eating cake today…

As I am fasting.

So, today, I will ship out some yummy Little Debbie’s snack cakes to my L’il Trooper and the wonderful 4-9 Cav Troopers.

(a messge to My L’il Trooper)

“I know Son, I shouldn’t go to such lengths…

Just be happy that you are too far away to hear me sing

 Happy Birthday!”

3 Responses to Happy Birthday!

  1. Happy Birthday!!! Cakes for everyone!!!

    Cheers

  2. P.S. – CavMom, Mmmmm, Yummy!!! Are you sure you don’t want to try a piece of this cake?

  3. cavmom says:

    evilness begets evilness 😉

    I will wait until tomorrow to endulge. Thanks for thinking of me.

Leave a Reply

