Decisions, Decisions

Today I have just enough time to make a post (a real post) or write a letter to my L’il Trooper.

 Priorities are in check… I am off to write his letter!

7 Responses to Decisions, Decisions

  1. You have chosen… wisely.

    “But, beware: the Grail cannot pass beyond the Great Seal, for that is the boundry, and the price, of immortality. ”

    Cheers

  2. CavMom says:

    😀 You know, I put his letter in the mail yesterday. Today he calls and I share all the news that I have just mailed him. He will think I am senile when he reads what we have already talked about.

  3. 🙂

    The good thing about being senile is that you can always arrange your own surprise parties!

    Cheers

  4. PATTI PHARIS says:

    Regardless of our children’s ages, they will alway’s think we are senile!

    Seriously, I am sure he understands!

    God Bless you on raising an awesome soldier!

  5. cavmom says:

    Patti ~ I am hoping that one day they will sit back and realize that we Moms are brilliant! (or at least slightly to the right of the sanity line) 😀

    And Hugs to you for the fine Soldier that you have raised!

  6. cavmom says:

    Doc~ I can hear the conversation now:

    “Honey, why are you baking a cake?”

    “I don’t know. It is a surprise!” 🙂

Leave a Reply

