Hugs for a “Job Well Done!”

My L’il Trooper detest being singled out. He is not very fond of praise. In fact, he goes out of his way to make sure I never know he has done something wonderful… for fear I will publicly embarrass him.

 Therefore, it is my duty, to go out of my way to find tidbits to publish that will do just that!

My L’il Trooper took on the responsibility of not two, but three vital shops in HQ this past month. I just read that he performed these tasks ‘seamlessly’.

He is back to his regular duties, in which he will never fill me in … for fear I might brag some more. It is my job! If you do a good job, no matter the assignment, a Mother must brag.

I am not going to apologize for this. And it will do you no good to try and hide these things from me. Mom’s have a way of finding out these things!

 Hugs Son, you make us proud even when we do not read about you in the news!

2 Responses to Hugs for a “Job Well Done!”

  1. Claire says:

    Yep, you sound like one proud mama, and you should be! 🙂

  2. Deb Marquis says:

    Congratulations!!!!!!!! Hooha!!!!! He is a great son!!!!!

    Deb

Leave a Reply

