New pics ~ Haifa Street Project!

A special thank you to JP for sending these pictures!

 I am curious to know the name of your new drummer. I would like to send out a big hug to Zak who is redeploying!

(also, I am holding out for an autographed poster… being that I am a big groupie!)  

I have a couple more to add later… running WAY behind on my catch-up work.  I wanted to note that these pictures were reduced in size to better fit the blog. If you would like the full size version, let me know which picture and I will send it via email.

5 Responses to New pics ~ Haifa Street Project!

  1. Jenn says:

    How do I get one of those T-shirts?!? Those are great! Did we ever get a video clip?

  2. MELiSSA (steph's sister) says:

    HELL YEA!!! you guys rock! and DAMN I WANT A T-SHIRT TOOO!!!!!!!

    I LOVE YOU STEPH AND I MISS YOU SO FREAKING MUCH!!!

    GOOD LUCK EVERYONE and BE SAFE! God Bless!! 🙂

  3. cavmom says:

    Jenn ~ I still have a couple copies of the DVD. Let me know if you would like one.

  4. Penis Pills says:

    Penis Enlargement Pills, Penis Enlargement Exercises, Ejaculation Control, Penis Health, Sexual Performance, Woman Information and much more… Visit: http://www.sinepenis.com

  5. Natural Gain Plus for Natural Male Enhancement The Natural Gain Plus program is a powerful natural male enhancement program that is now available to you.. We have continued success with out program using the latest penis enhancement techniques so you can enjoy a strong healthy sex life.

Leave a Reply

