My Heisman Pick

I have been following Colt Brennan for 3 years. It is impossible to ignore his numbers any longer.

So for my Birthday we will be flying to one of Hawaii’s state-side games.  

Seriously, I am more excited about this game than going to watch the Chargers beat the Broncos. (maybe in part because the Charger’s defense has me cringing.)

… And I found this funny 

Colt Brennan not starting

To my L’il Trooper: I see one of your guys is on the Heisman watch list…

Mike Hart, Michigan – One poll even has him at number one! (and he is down to #8 on another)

Leave a Reply

