Counting Down…

I cannot keep it to myself any longer…

My L’il Trooper is coming home!

 

Details will be posted…

SOON!

4 Responses to Counting Down…

  1. brat says:

    Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeehaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! I am so happy for you….I am even gonna dust off the pom poms…..rofl

    (btw? there is a post over at TB you ‘might’ be interested in..lol)

  2. 2008voter says:

    congratulations!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Leta says:

    Oh my gosh! Oh my gosh! Oh my gosh! And I don’t even have ONE wedding detail done yet. Dang it! Guess I missed out AGAIN!

    I cannot begin to tell you how elated I am for YOU to read this news. Pictures! Pictures! LOTS ‘N LOTS of pictures!!!!!!

    Oh my Gosh I feel like dancing!

    Hugs Hugs Hugs

  4. cavmom says:

    Brat! So glad you are dusting the pom-poms because I forgot to get mine out of storage! 🙂

    2008voter ~ your support over the past year has helped a great deal. Thank you!

    Leta ~ Not to worry, he is holding firm on putting the wedding off for 10 more years. Pleanty of time to plan! 😉

    I WILL have pictures…. just not sure when I will make it back on line to post them.

    Is it possible to feel fluffy? I am walking in the clouds right now and need to come back down long enough to finish one more project….

Leave a Reply

