He’s Coming Home!


Honestly…….. I cannot think straight right now!

We are so close to being able to reach out and give our L’il Trooper a hug.

We love you Son!!!

10 Responses to He’s Coming Home!

  1. DNR says:

    WOW!!! That is soooo fantastic!!!
    (((HUGS)))
    Thank him for me.

  2. cavmom says:

    Thanks DNR!

    I sure will. 🙂

  3. Becky Hepting says:

    see you then i cannot wait to meet you 🙂

  4. Oh CavMom, I’m SO excited for you!!! Woohoo! Give that soldier a big hug from all of us at LMP!

  5. Leta says:

    PERFECT song and video. And don’t EVER try to tell me you are going to sleep ONE second between now and the time you wrap your arms around that brave young man. After you’ve done that several times do it ONE MORE TIME for me and tell him how MUCH I appreciate him and am so darn proud of him.

  6. Leta says:

    Uh, that should have been EVEN try to tell me…..but you get the message.

  7. cavmom says:

    Becky ~ I am looking forward to meeting you as well! Thank you so much for all of your help this past year. You FRG women ROCK!

    Semper Fi Mom ~ A special hug will go his way from the Lubbock Marine Parents. I cannot wait until I am sending your son a welcome home hugs as well!

    Leta ~ For all that you do… words can never say thank you enough…

    Gosh, I sound like I am saying goodbye. 😀

    Luv ya’ll!

  8. I stole your this video and posted it! I’m so happy for you! 🙂

  9. cavmom says:

    Tammi ~ Thanks for the link. I am so happy… and want the whole world to share!

  10. Angel says:

    Oh my!..I am so so happy for u!..I work with the troops and thier families in NYC…Semper Fi!!!..and happy Thanksgiving!:)

Leave a Reply

