Down with a bug…

Hugs out to our Troops and their families.

I have been knocked out of commission by a lovely virus of sorts.

I am only here in spirit because I don’t want to share my bug with others.

Just a reminder to check out the Move America Forward web site and be sure to drop off your Christmas wishes for the Troops!

2 Responses to Down with a bug…

  1. wytammic says:

    Hope you’re feeling better! I had to battle a nasty sinus infection last week, but am getting better each day. Not sure how to ship chicken soup, or I’d send you some. 😦

  2. Leta says:

    Are you well yet? Been thinkin’ about you!

Leave a Reply

