Nice Matters

Way back when… The Fabulous Velvet at  Ironic Surrealism II nominated me for the “ Nice Matters Blog Award“.

(I am glad you did not honor me with a punctuallity award!)

 

I feel extra special because Velvet is one of the nicest women in the blogosphere and to have her mention me… Well, it left me feeling all warm and fuzzy. 
 

As a bonus I get to nominate 7 bloggers! There are so many that I simply adore… But, keeping in the spirit I will limit my picks to 7

My nominations are. D

Chantel of Sunshine and Blue Skies

Claire of Knee Deep in the Hooah 

Semper Fi Mom of Lubbock Marine Parents

Deb of Yankeemom

Tracy, Brat, & AC (Mel) of Tanker Brothers

Leta of From Cow Pastures to Kosovo

Terri of A Soldier’s Mind

I am only counting the Lovely Ladies at TB as one, so that I could slip in a couple more!  D

Note: The award button is girly, so all nominations are of the female variety.
;)

If any of my nice as can be nominees wish to use this resized button for your sites, go ahead and grab it. Perfect for sidebar placement.

nicematters2_sidebar-buzz.jpg

Hugs to all!

6 Responses to Nice Matters

  1. velvethammer says:

    LOL CavMom. Better late than never. 😀
    Thank you so much for those “nice” words. They mean a lot to me.

    I’ll add this link to my thread.

    Carry on. 😉

  2. […] Cav Mom of 2nd Verse – Same as the 1st […]

  3. Claire says:

    Awh, thank you so much! Wow! I will have to put this on my blog. I am running out the door to go to the gym and run… hmm, I am seeing a disturbing pattern here! haha! I will definitely share it and put it on my blog… very pretty graphic by the way. I like girly! 🙂

  4. Thanks CavMom! I’m honored! I like the graphic too. I don’t get to put much girly stuff on our blog. This will be fun!

  5. brat says:

    Thank you…..I had never heard of this until I read it here today. Shows how in the loop I am – NOT!!! But, I love the company we are in 🙂 Thank you ALL for all that you do.

  6. […] Cav Mom of 2nd Verse – Same as the 1st […]

Leave a comment